Vereinsführung

VORSTAND DES USV RAIFFEISEN LANGENLOIS

 

Präsidentin:

 

Brigitte Glock


 

Obmann:

alt

Otto Neubauer | 3550 Langenlois | 0664/333 58 81 | obmann@fussball-langenlois.at


 

Obmann Stv:

alt

Manuel Kitzler | 3550 Gobelsburg | 0699/122 87 85 0 | obmann@fussball-langenlois.at


 

Kassier:

alt

Mathias Neubauer | 3550 Langenlois| 0664/401 60 23 | kassier@fussball-langenlois.at

 


 

Kassier Stv, Werbung, Sponsoring:

alt

Peter König | 3550 Gobelsburg | 0676/898 813 69 | peter.koenig@vvkk.at



 

Schriftführer:

Rene Schadinger | 3550 Gobelsburg | 0664/216 58 54 | schadinger.rene@gmail.com


 

Schriftführer Stv:

Betreuung Homepage

Erich Burger | 3550 Langenlois | 0676/503 59 92 | speedy.burger@aon.at


 

Marketing / Werbung:

Alexander Nastl | 3550 Langenlois | 0664/801 09 51 99 | alexander.nastl@nv.at


 

ERWEITERTER VORSTAND

Sportlicher Leiter:

Thomas Korbel | 0676/527 55 66 | thomas@christiankorbel.com


Jugendleiter:

Leopold Jell | 3550 Langenlois | 0664/540 1649 | l.g-jell@gmx.at


Spielervertreter:

Alexander Nastl | 0664/801 09 51 99 | alexander.nastl@nv.at

Martin Kraml | 0676/462 54 66 |kraml95@gmx.net


Weiters:

Leopold Jell | Manfred Köfinger | Heinz Schlichtinger | Michael Pernerstofer |